I’ve seen the future, and it’s pink

Nothing awakens the desire to paint better than the purchase of manky old lead, this time in the form of some Pink Horrors.  Said desire of course must be harnessed quickly before it fades – and these blighters end up on the pile.

I’ve long harboured a desire to use Kev Adam’s and Trish Morrison’s Horrors on the Blood Bowl pitch.  Some Quebecois chap put together a Slann team out of them (along with a Lord of Change) some years back, and with this being the internet I thought I’d slavishly copy him.

I have also home-brewed a roster, (which I’ll share in time) for a Daemons of Tzeentch team that I plan to run in a fun, unscheduled league against other people’s creations in a few months.  I feel like the roster is a bit similar to Underworld on the power curve, slightly more resilient than the Skaven/Rat combo but not nearly as bashy.

I actually have a huge swag of old Horrors in a box somewhere, these pinks are the cherry on the top.  Now, to the bath with you!

PinkHorrorsRawFront PinkHorrorsRawBack

Leave a Reply

